Brtish Columbia Purebred Sheep Breeders' Associaiton

Home | Breeds| Resources| Members | Marketplace | Events| Contact | Facebook

BREEDS

Constitution and By-Laws April 2008
Membership Renewal Form (PDF)

Membership List with Breeds

President
Bev Greenwell
250-295-6419
president@bcsheep.com

Vice President
Richard Herlinveaux
250-656-7651
growwell@telus.net

Treasurer
Jan Carter
250-723-8214
treasurer@bcsheep.com

Secretary
Barbara Ydenberg
secretary@bcsheep.com

BCSF Rep
Keith Wilson
250-722-1882
keith@keithwilson.org

 

CSBA Director
Lorea Tomsin
250-656-2378

countrywools@hotmail.com

Membership
Barbara Ydenberg
membership@bcsheep.com

Directors

David Ellison
250-828-2390
delmardorpers@gmail.com

Keith Wilson
250-722-1882
keith@keithwilson.org

Gord Blankstein
604-603-0092
yblankstein@shaw.ca

Bryan Cunningham
250-456-2277
cunningham@bcinternet.net

 

BCPSBA QUICK LINKS

BCPSBA supports the standards of care as set out in the Code of Practice for Sheep.

2017 4H CHAMPION EWE LAMBS WHAT'S HAPPENING?

Sarah Maloney
Maple Ridge Pitt Meadows Country Fest

Payton Malkoske
Salmon Arm Fall Fair

Brianna Morrison
North Thompson Fall Fair

Emily Clearwater
Nanaimo and Port Albernie Fairs

Claudia Kortekaas
PNE

CSBA members may use a double tagging system with two tags approved and bearing the official identification number under the Canadian Sheep Identification Program as an alternative for tattooing registered sheep. PDF

RFID Tagging Videos

Apply or Renew Your Membership
PDF
or .docx

Home | Breeds| Resources| Members | Marketplace | Contact

Website Sponsored by Anna Green